PhotoShop manipulation on family photo

PhotoShop Magic

Recently, on a trip to Salt Lake City, Utah to visit my daughter, I wanted to get a shot of our whole family together. As it turned out I got a series of photos, but none of them had everyone in the shot together, so when I returned home, I used the magic of PhotoShop to put everyone together. Click on the following link and follow the photos and captions to see what transpired.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2044834&id=1217715552&l=656a81f741

Leave a Reply

